Colonial Country Club Community Development District

Important Contacts

Other Important Contacts

Board of Supervisors

Antonio DeSantis, Chairman

tdesantis@colonialcdd.com 

9216 Independence Way

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2018


Joseph Zajac, Vice Chairman

jzajac@colonialcdd.com 

10017 Sky View Way #1508

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2018


Sally Hefti, Assistant Secretary
shefti@colonialcdd.com
9129 Shadow Glen Way
Fort Myers, FL 33913
Seat 3
Term Expires: 11/2018


Medge Wahrer, Assistant Secretary

mwahrer@colonialcdd.com

10034 Horse Creek Road

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2020


Giovanna Scuderi, Assistant Secretary

gscuderi@colonialcdd.com

10018 Sky View Way #803

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2020


** ​Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing. ** 

Calvin Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard - Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074



Gregory L. Urbancic, District Attorney / Registered Agent

gurbancic@cyklawfirm.com

Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A.

Norther Trust Bank Building

4001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 300

Naples, FL 34103


Christopher Pepin, Field Manager
cpepin@communityfieldservices.com
Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662